Booking a course:

Please choose a course using one of our tab options below.
You can select by location or by date, or to see a view of our exact
course location please see our map view.

We accept all major credit/debit cards via our secure booking server.

slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image slideshow-image

Book a Course

Introduction to Phlebotomy Course (GPT003)
Two day course in venepuncture leading to a Nationally Accredited Certificate, Level Three, awarding you 3 credits

 
 
«    September 2018    »
M T W T F S S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 Location  Starts  Ends  Places  Booking
  Portsmouth  Sat. 22nd September 2018  Sun. 23rd September 2018   0   Fully Booked
  Brighton - Worthing  Mon. 24th September 2018  Tue. 25th September 2018   0   Fully Booked
  Nottingham  Thu. 27th September 2018  Fri. 28th September 2018   2   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 29th September 2018  Sun. 30th September 2018   2   Book Now »
  Canterbury  Thu. 04th October 2018  Fri. 05th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Rochester - Chatham  Sat. 06th October 2018  Sun. 07th October 2018   2   Book Now »
  Norwich  Mon. 08th October 2018  Tue. 09th October 2018   1   Book Now »
  Hull  Thu. 11th October 2018  Fri. 12th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 13th October 2018  Sun. 14th October 2018   2   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 13th October 2018  Sun. 14th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Sat. 13th October 2018  Sun. 14th October 2018   0   Fully Booked
  Peterborough  Mon. 15th October 2018  Tue. 16th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Limerick, Ireland  Tue. 16th October 2018  Wed. 17th October 2018   2   Book Now »
  Cork, Ireland  Thu. 18th October 2018  Fri. 19th October 2018   0   Fully Booked
  Dublin, Ireland  Sat. 20th October 2018  Sun. 21st October 2018   0   Fully Booked
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 20th October 2018  Sun. 21st October 2018   2   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Tue. 23rd October 2018  Wed. 24th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Thu. 25th October 2018  Fri. 26th October 2018   3   Book Now »
  Inverness  Sat. 03rd November 2018  Sun. 04th November 2018   4   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 03rd November 2018  Sun. 04th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Aberdeen  Mon. 05th November 2018  Tue. 06th November 2018   4   Book Now »
  Dundee  Wed. 07th November 2018  Thu. 08th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 10th November 2018  Sun. 11th November 2018   4   Book Now »
  Coventry - Nuneaton  Sat. 10th November 2018  Sun. 11th November 2018   2   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Mon. 12th November 2018  Tue. 13th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Stoke on Trent  Thu. 15th November 2018  Fri. 16th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Wolverhampton  Sat. 17th November 2018  Sun. 18th November 2018   2   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Mon. 19th November 2018  Tue. 20th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Chester  Wed. 21st November 2018  Thu. 22nd November 2018   2   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 24th November 2018  Sun. 25th November 2018   4   Book Now »
  Bristol  Sat. 24th November 2018  Sun. 25th November 2018   3   Book Now »
  Nottingham  Wed. 28th November 2018  Thu. 29th November 2018   4   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Sat. 01st December 2018  Sun. 02nd December 2018   3   Book Now »
  Tamworth  Mon. 03rd December 2018  Tue. 04th December 2018   4   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Mon. 03rd December 2018  Tue. 04th December 2018   4   Book Now »
  Leicester  Wed. 05th December 2018  Thu. 06th December 2018   4   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 08th December 2018  Sun. 09th December 2018   3   Book Now »
  Darlington - Middlesbrough  Sat. 08th December 2018  Sun. 09th December 2018   3   Book Now »
  Leeds  Mon. 10th December 2018  Tue. 11th December 2018   4   Book Now »
  Manchester  Mon. 10th December 2018  Tue. 11th December 2018   4   Book Now »
  Preston  Wed. 12th December 2018  Thu. 13th December 2018   3   Book Now »
  Hemel Hempstead  Sat. 15th December 2018  Sun. 16th December 2018   3   Book Now »
  Milton Keynes  Sat. 19th January 2019  Sun. 20th January 2019   3   Book Now »
  Norwich  Thu. 24th January 2019  Fri. 25th January 2019   6   Book Now »
  Ipswich  Sat. 26th January 2019  Sun. 27th January 2019   6   Book Now »
  Hull  Thu. 31st January 2019  Fri. 01st February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Nottingham  Sat. 02nd February 2019  Sun. 03rd February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Southend-on-Sea  Sat. 02nd February 2019  Sun. 03rd February 2019   4   Book Now »
  Peterborough  Sat. 02nd February 2019  Sun. 03rd February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Swansea  Thu. 07th February 2019  Fri. 08th February 2019   6   Book Now »
  Cardiff  Sat. 09th February 2019  Sun. 10th February 2019   4   Book Now »
  Wolverhampton  Sat. 09th February 2019  Sun. 10th February 2019   7   Book Now »
  Preston  Tue. 12th February 2019  Wed. 13th February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Liverpool  Thu. 14th February 2019  Fri. 15th February 2019   4   Book Now »
  Manchester  Sat. 16th February 2019  Sun. 17th February 2019   4   Book Now »
  Bedford  Sat. 16th February 2019  Sun. 17th February 2019   6   Book Now »
  Birmingham  Sat. 23rd February 2019  Sun. 24th February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Edinburgh  Sat. 23rd February 2019  Sun. 24th February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Glasgow  Mon. 25th February 2019  Tue. 26th February 2019   4   Book Now »
  Carlisle  Wed. 27th February 2019  Thu. 28th February 2019   5   Book Now »
  Brent Cross  Sat. 02nd March 2019  Sun. 03rd March 2019   4   Book Now »
  Northampton  Sat. 02nd March 2019  Sun. 03rd March 2019   5   Book Now »
  Cork, Ireland  Tue. 05th March 2019  Wed. 06th March 2019   2   Book Now »
  Limerick, Ireland  Thu. 07th March 2019  Fri. 08th March 2019   3   Book Now »
  Swindon  Thu. 07th March 2019  Fri. 08th March 2019   6   Book Now »
  Reading  Sat. 09th March 2019  Sun. 10th March 2019   5   Book Now »
  Dublin, Ireland  Sat. 09th March 2019  Sun. 10th March 2019   3   Book Now »
  Belfast  Tue. 12th March 2019  Wed. 13th March 2019   5   Book Now »
  Derry - Londonderry  Thu. 14th March 2019  Fri. 15th March 2019   6   Book Now »
  Portsmouth  Sat. 23rd March 2019  Sun. 24th March 2019   5   Book Now »
  Brighton - Worthing  Mon. 25th March 2019  Tue. 26th March 2019   4   Book Now »
  Slough / Heathrow  Wed. 27th March 2019  Thu. 28th March 2019   4   Book Now »
  Bournemouth  Tue. 02nd April 2019  Wed. 03rd April 2019   5   Book Now »
  Bristol  Thu. 04th April 2019  Fri. 05th April 2019   7   Book Now »
  Gloucester  Sat. 06th April 2019  Sun. 07th April 2019   8   Book Now »
  Luton  Sat. 13th April 2019  Sun. 14th April 2019   6   Book Now »
  Rotherham - Sheffield  Thu. 25th April 2019  Fri. 26th April 2019   7   Book Now »
  Leicester  Sat. 27th April 2019  Sun. 28th April 2019   6   Book Now »
  Worcester  Tue. 30th April 2019  Wed. 01st May 2019   5   Book Now »